The Headland Villa 2 - Customer Reviews


Add review

Stephen and Margaret, Aug 8, 2015 - Aug 15, 2015

Reviewed byStephen and Margaret

I would like to express our appreciation to you and your staff for a wonderful and relaxing holiday last week.
The villa was first class and service splendid. We could not have asked for any better.
Would you please pass on again our deepest appreciation to Khun Lek , King and the 3 magnificent chefs who all made our stay most memorable. The ground staff were also most attentive.

We will certainly be back again.
Yours sincerely

 

Matthew Smith, Feb 24, 2014 - Feb 28, 2014

Fantastic stay, beautiful place, peaceful, staff treated us like family!

 

Hussam ALRAWAHY, Jul 10, 2011 - Jul 13, 2011

This is such a 'special place” The perfect place to unwind, enjoy the most amazing scenery…..and be able to 'just be”

The staff are exceptional, chef 'U” and Khun 'O” + 'Na” very spoiled us! It is a privilege to experience staying here…perhaps for longer!

The villas is perfect in all respect, we look forward to return and so sad to leave!

Thank you for letting us share this place

Hussam + Mohammed

 

Anne and Olivier Degiorgis, Mar 0, 2011 - Mar 0, 2011

Dear Tina,

From the bottom of our hearts a big thank you for the wonderful 6 days we spent at the Headlands. We enjoyed every minute to the full and it's quite hard to adjust back to the rain and cold of Copenhagen
today!

We also wanted to say that we were very impressed by the Headlands as an estate. We have traveled far and wide but have rarely encountered such quality and intelligence in holiday villas. We really appreciated the fact that nature was taken into account and that the whole layout
seemed to blend into its natural environment rather than violating it.

The Headlands is a tribute to respectful tourism and you deserve praise for it.

Please extend our thanks to the staff who have made our stay absolutely unforgettable. Kuhn Wat, Naa, Chef Lay always managed to deliver the best of service in the most delicate manner ...

We shall warmly recommend the Headlands to our like-minded friends and are hoping to be back one day.

All the very best for the future.

Anne and Olivier Degiorgis

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101