The Bay villa 15 - Customer Reviews


Add review

Jayne, Jun 22, 2017 - Jun 25, 2017

Reviewed byJayne

Hi Isabel,

Just a quick email to say thank you SO much for the weekend's stay. The villa was beyond amazing and the food probably the best that we have had at any villa we have ever stayed. We had a truly fabulous time - 5 girls and 4 female staff we referred to it fondly as a "sisterhood". The staff were just super happy all the time and more than happy to be there for help when we needed them without being intrusive in any way. Their attention to detail on the presentation of the food blew us away every single time. We are now looking for an excuse to get ourselves back there. Just so wonderful. Please pass on to the owner what a joy it was for us to stay at his villa - we also loved how tastefully and differently it was decorated and how the interior design had been done too. I could go on but you get the gist ;)

The two bottles of wine were very much appreciated too - really really kind and generous of you - thanks so much!

From Singapore

 

Catia_vanessa for their stay in 10/2016, Oct 28, 2016

Reviewed byCatia_vanessa

I have just returned from Phuket and my stay and wedding at The Bay Villa 15. I can't wait to go back. I had a great time there as the villa has an amazing view and the Villa staff an amazing heart. I felt totally at home with the service delivered by everybody there, they are so helpful, and the chef cooks some amazing well presented Thai food, I had the best prawn cakes ever and I have been living in Asia for 7 years, travelling to Thailand very often. You have plenty of space, a great swimming pool and people that will go the extra mile to assist you with any request. The property owner was also in touch with their staff to make sure we have a pleasant stay. Couldn't have made a better choice for my stay and wedding. Thank you so much all of you.

From Singapore

 

Catia_vanessa, Oct 18, 2016

Reviewed byCatia_vanessa

An Amazing Place to Stay,
I have just returned from Phuket and my stay and wedding at The Bay Villa 15. I can't wait to go back. I had a great time there as the villa has an amazing view and the Villa staff an amazing heart. I felt totally at home with the service delivered by everybody there, they are so helpful, and the chef cooks some amazing well presented Thai food, I had the best prawn cakes ever and I have been living in Asia for 7 years, traveling to Thailand very often. You have plenty of space, a great swimming pool and people that will go the extra mile to assist you with any request. The property owner was also in touch with their staff to make sure we have a pleasant stay. Couldn't have made a better choice for my stay and wedding. Thank you so much all of you.

 

Mrs. Yau-Ho, Jul 7, 2016 - Jul 10, 2016

Reviewed byMrs. Yau-Ho

We had an amazing time at The Bay Villa 15. The villa was beautiful - clean, comfortable and well equipped. The chef made very good meals and the BBQ on the last night was very delicious. Our chef even helped cook special meals for our kids. She was so friendly and lovely. All the staff were amazingly helpful, courteous and friendly. Our kids loved playing with them & they were very good with children. They even helped us with some of our packing and were very diligent with child-proofing too! We had a wonderful time and have been highly recommending it to our friends and family since coming back! We are definitely going back again. Our kids had a wonderful time and keep talking about the trip. It was a nice walk to the beach, which is secluded and private. We especially loved the bamboo tunnel leading down to the beach. Overall, we were very pleased and felt the 4 days went by a bit too quickly!! Will have to stay longer next time!

From Hong Kong

 

The villa is perfect, Jun 6, 2015 - Jun 13, 2015

Reviewed byADITTYA TRIPATHI

Absolutely fantastic trip, the villa, views, staff, food, evertything was brilliant.
Special mention for the staff for their freindliness, efficiency and attentiion to detail.
Khun Daeng was so caring and made us feel very special!! Thank you.

ADITTYA TRIPATHI

 

Nandu (March 2014)

Reviewed byNandu

What an unbelievable villa, chic and luxurious in a most unique location with stunning views of the glorious blue sea from every side of every room. Sunrise on one side and stunning sunset from the deck with cocktails in the evening. From cappuccinos at sunrise, anything your heart desires for breakfast, superb Thai salads for lunch, canapés and cocktails at sunset and splendid feasts for dinner, the catering was outstanding. The staff just cant do enough and the attention to detail from towel sculptures on the beds, orchids on the towels, presentation of everything was just amazing too. We indulged in massages every day all very easily arranged. A secret path at the bottom of the garden amidst frangipani trees and orchids leads you to a stunning beach, wild and wonderful for morning walks or picnics the chef can pack. A short long tail boat ride away is an island with beaches that are great for swimming. Under a half hour drive you can enjoy the more buzzing Surin. Layan beaches with beach clubs and bars, the charming heritage Phuket town with a great Saturday night market . Cant recommend this villa enough fir a fantastic pampering relaxing holiday with friends or family.

From London

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101