Sangsuri Villa 1 - Customer Reviews


Add review

58daphnep, Jun 21, 2017

Reviewed by58daphnep

My entire group and I had such an amazing time at this villa. Our villa manager, along with all the staff, were so accommodating and hospitable. The view of the sea was gorgeous and was a great thing to wake up to 5 days in a row. I looked forward to every dinner at the villa, and the living room was very comfortable too. I never had a problem with the villa. Our room was likewise cosy, with two sinks and even an outdoor shower. The cost of the villa was split between 22 guests, which made the whole stay both affordable and luxurious. Koh Samui was truly one of the best trips of my life, and Sangsuri definitely helped make it perfect.

 

Kylie C, Jun 21, 2017

Reviewed byKylie C

Short yet wonderful stay at Sangsuri! The villa has a wonderful sea view and a convenient beach that can easily be accessed! Staff members were also accommodating and assisted with various transportation arrangements for our large group of visitors. The living room is conveniently located next to the well facilitated pool, which provided entertainment for the group. The villa-cooked meals were also especially delicious - I would definitely recommend trying out the calamari and banana fritters! Although the room lacked single beds - the facilities worked perfectly fine and there were no problems.

 

Kylie C, Jun 20, 2017

Reviewed byKylie C

The villa has a wonderful sea view and a convenient beach that can easily be accessed! Staff members were also accommodating and assisted with various transportation arrangements for our large group of visitors. The living room is conveniently located next to the well facilitated pool, which provided entertainment for the group. The villa-cooked meals were also especially delicious - I would definitely recommend trying out the calamari and banana fritters! Although the room lacked single beds - the facilities worked perfectly fine and there were no problems.

 

58daphnep, Jun 14, 2017

Reviewed by58daphnep

Everyone loved it so much!
My entire group and I had such an amazing time at this villa. Our villa manager, along with all the staff, were so accommodating and hospitable. The view of the sea was gorgeous and was a great thing to wake up to 5 days in a row. I looked forward to every dinner at the villa, and the living room was very comfortable too. I never had a problem with the villa. Our room was likewise cosy, with two sinks and even an outdoor shower. The cost of the villa was split between 22 guests, which made the whole stay both affordable and luxurious. Koh Samui was truly one of the best trips of my life, and Sangsuri definitely helped make it perfect.

 

“Great villa with amazing facilities and staff”, Jun 4, 2015 - Jun 7, 2015

Reviewed byMr Chavali

Really enjoyed the villa. The location was good, just 10-15 minutes from Chaweng. The villa itself was really well kept, pool and rooms were all of a high standard with nice amenities. The staff was incredible, including the villa manager and the housekeeping and cooking staff. Food was excellent, probably the best we had in our stay. Otherwise all in all a great villa for large groups.

Mr Chavali (India)

 

Excellent Villa with Excellent Food, Mar 6, 2014 - Mar 10, 2014

Reviewed byJenny Shine

We had our wedding ceremony at this villa, and my wife and I stayed there for 4 nights with our family (11 people in total).

- good location: quiet but very convenient

- good condition with modern decoration: the photos here pretty much reflect the true picture

- good design: the villa's bedrooms, living/dining room, facilities and the lawn are spread out over different layers, we find this very special and love it

- large space: in addition to an infinity pool, the villa has a private and spacious lawn area (can easily hold 5 tables and a dancing area), and a semi-private beach, excellent spot for sunrise (the sand is not soft at all through)

- good food: the villa has an onsite chef, you can order pretty much whatever you want and the chef will shop and cook in the villa, very fresh and delicious, and you may bring your own wine without any corkage

- generally good service: not the best but the team is helpful and very nice

We had a very memorable wedding, and we all enjoyed our stay at the villa very much

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101