INASIA - Customer Reviews


Add review

Chris Tan, Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 16, 2014

Inasia villa was a fantastic experience for me and my friends. Everything was in order villa was fantastic and beautiful and the staff went beyond for all my requests.

 

Breathtaking place !”, Dec 11, 2012 - Dec 15, 2012

Reviewed byKarine B

Inasia villa offers a blend of feelings, firstly by the trendy, refined & intimist decoration,
then by the splendid setting with direct access to the white sandy beach, facing small islands.
All the staff is attentive and very professional.

You must come also to enjoy the delicious thai cuisine cooked by the chef, specially the desserts,
as the "coconut crème brulée" and more !

What such a great experience !

 

The Must in Koh Samui, Oct 30, 2012 - Nov 6, 2012

Reviewed byAnna-Lena F

Modern Villas fully equipped with the latest technology but still with an Asian charm in decoration. Several comfortable bedrooms & Suites with flexibility for a family or group in a very high standard.

The common areas for breakfast, lunches, dinners ( indoor and outdoor) are modulable and well equipped for every occasion.

2 beautiful swimming pools and relax areas with sun beds and sofas gives you the delicate choice of bathing in the sea just in front of the villas or staying in the pool...

The In House staff is very service minded and helpful for any demands and always with a smile.

The chef on spot might give you one of his secret recipes of his tasteful cooking.

The bar & the glass door living room are perfect spots for a party or why not a massage in the garden under a palm tree? After a stay here, your only wish is to come back real soon.

 

Magique, Oct 30, 2012 - Nov 6, 2012

Reviewed byRAIMONDI

Perfection DES Prestations accueil Sourire cadre Magique ET EN plus UN chef pour DES Repas Personnalises
tout EST Reuni pour DES Vacances Reussies... "Meme EN Basse Saison "...Reservez...roger nice France

 

Pure Bliss, Sep 28, 2012 - Oct 3, 2012

Reviewed byKelly H

We went to Krabi for our friends wedding and were looking for a place to stay for the rest of our holiday
when we stumbled across Inasia Villa koh Samui on a Thailand villa website.

When we arrived we were amazed at
the beauty of the place. The infinity pool (one of two) overlooking the beautiful beach. The rooms were excellent.

From the moment we arrived we were looked after like royalty. We were on the other side of the island away from
the madness.

Rung organised our transport and all activities. So after having a full day we could go back to the
villa and relax by the pool while the chef prepared our meals. The food was amazing.

I would highly recommend
Inasia villa to any one. We are already planing our return.

 

A magnificent villa for a holiday dream, Feb 17, 2012 - Feb 25, 2012

Reviewed byChristine D

A villa very well designed to be carried away by the sweetness of life. Sublime decor and perfect location facing the sea.The breakfasts face this landscape are unforgettable !

Here everything is done to make your stay closer to paradise. Special mention to the staff of the villa.

A word of advice: go there !

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101