Luxury Villas and Homes

Contact us

Reservations
Email: samui@island-property-services.com
Skype: luxuryvillasandhomes
Koh Samui, Tel: + 66 (0)81 968 1001

Email: phuket@island-property-services.com
Phuket, Tel/Fax: +66 (0)76-324-225
M: +66 (0)81 787 1707

Weddings/Event Planner
Juliette Burrows
Events Manager / Wedding Planner
Email: events@thesignatureweddings.com
M: + 66 (0)81 270 0788

Property/Land Sales
Email: sales@epsamui.com
M: +66 (0)81 968 3486

Newsletter

E-mail:

Villa Maps and Locations

Villa Maps and Locations

Media and Press Release

Customer Reviews

Ban Kinaree - Customer Reviews


Add review

Madhur Murarka, Jul 26, 2014 - Jul 30, 2014

Dear Hei and the team,

Thank you so much for the lovly stay. The food and the view is amazing, will definitely see you again.

The team did everything to make our stay outstanding and memorable.

They always have a smile on their face, love this place and doing yoga here in the morning with this view is brilliant, would not get this experience in London

Thank you

Rachana, Madhur, Neba, Shonali, Anthony, Radi

 

above expectation experience, Jul 17, 2014 - Jul 20, 2014

Reviewed byJoshua Lee

Baan Kinaree was quite simply above our very high expectations. we expected an exceptional view, 5 star rooms, a huge infinity pool and a high level of pleasant service all of which was exceeded so thats really saying something....!!

A very special experience in a quiet yet stunning setting with views of Ko Phang Ngan wihc made i feel very special indeed. 10 out of 10 thak you luxury villas and homes!!

Joshua and Lee Lee

 

Lisa Cortinas, Jun 27, 2014 - Jul 1, 0214

Service was exceptional, we were extremely pleased with the staff and service.

 

Samui in Style, Aug 2, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013

Reviewed bySUP Thai L

Excellent place to stay for families or groups who want to relax and enjoy a Thai style holidays.

The classic Thai style villa is relaxing and makes you feel at home and on holiday as soon as you arrive. We found the Thai staff helping our needs and giving you space at ease. Great place to stay in style.

From Phuket, Thailand

 

Classic Thai style villa and great service, Aug 2, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013

Reviewed byJim P.

We had a wonderful time in a stunning villa which really reminds you that you are in Thailand.

Classic Thai style architecture. All of the bedrooms are very private and the views are stunning from every room, even the pool!! It would be impossible not to relax here.

From Phuket, Thailand

 

Feel like home, Aug 2, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013

Reviewed byPhuket Girl

We had a great stay at Ban Kinaree. It just makes you feel like home. What i love the most is the location as you are on top of the mountain.

You see a very nice view of Samui. The weather is great in the morning. It was cool and sunny. I love to wake up early reading the book or jump into the pool. The swimming pool is big with a nice jaguzzi. The kid love it so much.

Rooms - there is 4 bedrooms. Each bedroom is big. The bed is comfortable. I love the bathroom. It is huge and has a big bath tub. My son loves to fill the bath up and roll in there forever. Ha!!

Service - The service is amazing. As it is a private villa, staffs is always there when you need somethings. They made a very nice breakfast table.

Car park - there is a private car park with the gate for 2 cars. Free wifi, which is great.

I find this villa is quite comfortable and great for a big families. There might be a bit of drive uphill but that what i want is the view on top. It is easy to get around Samui as Samui isn't that big.

I would definiatly come back here again.

 

Jason Barltrop, Sep 23, 2012 - Sep 27, 2012

Dear Jun,

I just wanted to say thank you very much for giving us an excellent time at Ban Kinaree.

All 12 of us said that everything was far above our expectations. We enjoyed every minute, and didn't want to leave!

Please pass on our huge thanks to the Villa Staff for their friendly, professional, thorough service. Everything was perfect, and it made us feel welcome and relaxed to be greeted by their friendly smiles each day.

Once again, thankyou! We hope to visit again.

Regards,

Jason.

 

Monahan, Dec 25, 2010 - Dec 25, 2010

We have said that this is the only vacation where we wouldn't change a thing. It was perfect. The weather although rainy a couple of days was so comfortable. When we hung out around the house we were all relaxed and well entertained. The staff, especially Ya helped us plan our days so that we enjoyed the island but didn't overdo.

Our food was so superior at the house that we didn't need to eat out and when we did we were disappointed. We enjoyed the area spas, water activities, muay thai, shopping, scenic drives, elephants and hiking. The people were so friendly and helpful that we could not have felt more comfortable.

 

Daniela Mazzini, Mar 25, 2010 - Apr 3, 2010

Hi Tatiana,

I just wanted to say khorb koon kha in regards to our time spent at Ban Kinaree Villa!

The Villa was absolutely amazing and the staff were fantastic, we all had a wonderful time, so can you please pass on our regards to all of your staff!

I will write a review on Trip Advisor as we were all so overwhelmed with the services this villa provided for our stay here. We couldn't have asked for anything more J

I have recommended the Villa to all of my family and friends, and I look forward to coming back sometime in the near future.

So once again khorb koon kha!

Regards
Daniela, Julian, Julie, Mario, Tim, David, Rebekah, Anthony & Amanda

 

McKerchar, Daly and Follett-Smith families, Oct 3, 2007 - Oct 8, 2007

A very belated email to say a very big thank you for organizing such a wonderful week for us at Ban Kinaree in August. It is very hard to describe to people the breathtaking beauty of the villa and its location on Koh Samui. We spent a lot of time sitting on the balcony, sipping our drinks,looking out over the pool and bay trying to work out whether we could buy the villa!!! You are also very blessed with fantastic staff and I have attached two photos of our 'crew' and would be very grateful if you could print a copy and give it to them. They were all great but Cook Kai was outstanding and you are very lucky that we left her behind because I was sorely tempted to pack her in my case. It was a huge shock to get home and have to cook again after experiencing her sensational cooking! Thank you once again and we hope to see you again. Kind regards, McKerchar, Daly and Follett-Smith families

 

Paul Barfield & Friends, Dec 11, 2006 - Dec 17, 2006

Dear Desiree and Lesley,

A belated thank you for making the arrangements and sorting out the final payments for the above accommodation. Thank you also for your kindness in swoping debits and credits resulting in only a small additional charge. This was much appreciated.

Thank you also to the staff in the villas for their excellent service and consideration. All of my guests commented on their special charms. Ban Kinaree was the ideal party location and having close friends and family within walking distance added to the charm of the week for me. I will always have fond memories of my 60th and a lot of that will be down to your company. I have thanked my old friend John Birt but would you please now allow me to thank you and ask you to pass on my thanks to all the villas?

Back to business. May I enquire as to the availability of Ban Kinaree for Xmas and New Year 2007? I understand from John there is probably a minimum of a 14 day/night booking but that would not be a deterrant. I was thinking of a booking from Friday 21 Dec to Friday 4 Jan 08. Are these dates available and what would the 14 days cost?

Happy Christmas and New Year to you both.

Yours,

Paul

 

Vaughan Atkinson, Oct 6, 2005 - Oct 10, 2005

Desiree

Can you please convey my sincere thanks to all the Staff at Ban Kinaree for making us feel so welcome, and also making our stay memorable.

Many thanks

Vaughan

 

Dan Cote, Sep 21, 2005 - Sep 25, 2005

Desiree,

I just wanted to let you know that our family and I had a wonderful time at Ban Kinaree. All of your staff members were great and we couldn't have been treated better. We were especially happy with the service we received from Jean. She made our stay extra special.

Thank you for helping us have such a good vacation.

Best Regards,

Dan Cote

 

Daniel Cote, Sep 20, 2004 - Sep 30, 2004

I just wanted to let you know that our family and I had a wonderful time at Ban Kinaree. All of your staff members were great and we couldn't have been treated better. We were especially happy with the Yin. She made our stay extra special.

Thank you for helping us have such a good vacation.

Best Regards,
Dan Cote

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101