Baan Tawantok Villa 1 - Customer Reviews


Add review

Kelly, Mar 4, 2017 - Mar 4, 2017

Reviewed byKelly

One of the best Villas I have ever stayed in. Amazing in every way. I had my wedding here on the 4 th of March and it was breathtaking. Cannot be faulted.

 

Foodfoodfood1997, Aug 10, 2016

Reviewed byFoodfoodfood1997

Atmosphere: the pictures do not do it justice, absolutely breathtaking decor and views. Large bedrooms, amazing bathrooms with walk in showers and lots of storage space. The outdoor area is beautiful, with an 15m infinity pool that looks as if it flows into the sea. The beach is freshly maintained daily, the kayaks, football goal posts and a volleyball net available. The master suite is wonderful, and the outdoor seating provides amazing breakfast lunch and dinner views of the beach. Service: the staff are very very welcoming, and the food is delicious. They will help you book any activities (elephant trekking, waterfall visit and boat trip highly recommended), and will always be available for any questions. Daily cleaning, once in the morning and once in the evening.

 

Rachel, Jul 2, 2015 - Jul 5, 2015

Reviewed byRachel

‘The villa worked perfectly for us and Luck is amazing. I don’t think we can fault it’

I look forward to working with you in the future for our corporate retreat groups.

Rachel
Baan Tawntok 1 & 2

 

Carla, Apr 13, 2015 - Apr 22, 2015

Reviewed byCarla

“Phenomenal vacation
Thank you to the staff and chefs at Baan Tawantok we had the most relaxing and special vacation. We have already recommended the villas to family and friends.”
Favorite service: The food, housekeeping and assistance from all staff, namely Luck and Moo (chef)

From Australia

 

Daphne Teo, Jun 6, 2014 - Jun 9, 2014

Just wanted to specially mention that Luck the manager was amazing and made our trip very memorable!
We will be back soon!

 

Wei L, Sep 1, 2013 - Sep 5, 2013

It is very good villa, we have 8 adults and 3 children. Still have 1 more empty room for backup. actually this villa can fit more than 10 adults, we have private swimming pool and good chef. Suggest that you can order meal directly rather than you purchase it from markets.

From Shanghai, China

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101