Baan Leelawadee - Customer Reviews


Add review

Lisa Willis, Sep 11, 2016

Reviewed byLisa Willis

The most stunning beachfront villa in a beautiful location. The staff are superb going to great lengths to ensure your holiday is completely fulfilling. The villa manager Kuhn Joy and her team are both friendly and professional arranging fabulous meals cooked by a superb chef and any excursions requested. I'm looking forward to returning as soon as possible!

 

TripAdvisor Member, Sep 11, 2016

Reviewed byTripAdvisor Member

I've been lucky enough to spend 2 weeks here and cannot rate it highly enough. Such a beautiful villa with the most amazing staff. A truly heavenly place.

 

Julie H. for their stay in 09/2016, Sep 10, 2016

Reviewed byJulie H.

Fantastic staff, so very kind and helpful. Food cooked by Chef is amazing. Great location. Stunning property. Paradise. Can't wait to return! Best holiday ever.

 

Masayoshi, Apr 10, 2015 - Apr 15, 2015

Reviewed byMasayoshi

“It was wonderful!
I loved the villa and everything was beautiful”.

From Japan

 

Fiona Godfrey, Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 14, 2014

Relaxation station. Fabulous, friendly and very polite staff. Delicious Food made by our villa chef. Stunning pool area Gorgeous view of the sunrise

 

Brydie Hill, Aug 28, 2013 - Sep 3, 2013

We absolutely loved our stay here! Our whole family spent six nights enjoying Thai hospitability and each other's company.

It is the perfect option with children, as you can maintain some form of routine, whilst enjoying some R&R.; The property was lovely, and the staff were absolutely fantastic.

They looked after us incredibly well, and we enjoyed cooked meals most lunchtimes and evenings. We also celebrated my Mum's 60th birthday here.

A really amazing evening! They placed the table outside for us, we had an amazing dinner, and set off lanterns later on.

My only one piece of feedback is that all of the bedrooms are separate, and not connected to a house as such. As a mother, that did make me a little nervous, but it worked out fine. I would definitely like to return. Can't wait.

 

Merveilleux séjour ! Great Trip !, Feb 22, 2013 - Mar 2, 2013

Reviewed byJulie Mingam

Nous avons séjourné à la résidence Dhevatara à 2 familles avec enfants pendant une semaine. Le personnel a été formidable, mention spéciale au manager Bamboo et à la cuisinière qui nous a concocté des plats succulents. Tout était au top mis à part la plage où il est difficile de se baigner (roches et coraux). Propreté impeccable des chambres et de la piscine. De belles vacances grce à cette location de rêve !

From Bretagne

 

Aziza S, Feb 1, 2013 - Feb 5, 2013

"Wonderful place- truly paradise"

I stayed for 5 days, it was a wedding of my dearest friends. Stuff is very friendly and helpful, always with a smile. Excellent chefs and fabulous food. Beautiful surrounding and great view. Each villa has own pool, kitchen and living room, very convenient and private. Rooms are clean and well decorated.

Aziza S

 

Ole Sander, Apr 6, 2012 - Apr 14, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Dhevatara Residence and that we for sure will come back to Samui.

The one thing making our vacation PERFECT was the staff at the villa - Bamboo and the team did an amazing job from being there when we needed them and not there when we needed them to be "invisible" - on top of this the food was amazing.

I just wanted to pass on above and say thank you for facilitating a wonderful vacation.

Thank you
Ole

 

S Chai, Jul 16, 2008 - Jul 21, 2008

Lesley,

Just wanted to say that the villa was great and the staff, especially Nam were excellent and very helpful. I have recommended the villa to my friends already.

Regards
S Chai

 

Saz1808 for their stay in 01/2016

Reviewed bySaz1808

This is our 4th stay here. We just keep coming back. We were warmly welcomed and immediately felt comfortable and at home. The staff are fantastic, being always helpful and able to arrange any extras you may need for your stay. The food is better than any of the restaurants and the property is spacious with great areas for being all together, yet also peaceful space for your own relaxation. The garden provides a wonderful array of tropical flora with all the accompanying butterflies. This gives a perfect setting to enjoy the infinity pool with its glorious sea views and if you can make it up in time, the stunning sunrises and just being able to step from the garden to the beach adds another dimension to the whole experience. The villa is also an ideal location to explore the rest of the island from. Car hire is easy and again the villa staff make life so easy for you.

From London, United Kingdom

 

Irene J for their stay in 01/2016

Reviewed byIrene J

We have had many wonderful holidays in this villa both with family and with friends. The villa is beautifully positioned near to to the fisherman's village but is also secluded offering a peaceful and serene environment for total relaxation. The gardens are exotic and an inviting infinity pool overlooks the beach and the bay of Bophut The staff at the villa offer wonderful service and are happy to organize excursions, golf, massages etc. and the chef provides superb food. What more could you ask for, looking forward to our next visit.

From United Kingdom

 

Amazing villa, stunning location & fantastic facilities

Reviewed bySamJJ78 for their stay in 01/2016

An amazing villa, great location right on the beach with beautiful views, wonderful Thai food cooked by chef & great service from very attentive staff - we had a brilliant time - can't wait to go back again!!

From United Kingdom

 

Jon B. stay in 01/2015

Reviewed byJon B.

The villa and gardens were amazing with wonderful views over the infinity pool out to sea. The villa is at the far end of the Bo Phut beach and so, is quiet and peaceful...ideal for a relaxing retreat. The staff were friendly, helpful and incredibly efficient and "chef" provided some of the best meals we ate in Thailand. Highly recommended.

Jon from United Kingdom

 

Luxury Villas & Homes 101